Realtor review, specializing in Calgary and Airdrie Real Estate

Clients “Say So”

The Beautiful Homes Real Estate Team is a full service real estate marketing company led by realtors; Tammy Forrest and Shayna Nackoney-Skauge. Value added service that goes above and beyond for our clients is our goal that we proudly deliver every day. Our results are evident in our high level of service, communication and attention to detail.

Here’s what some of our clients have to say…

Shayna was awesome and completely transparent with everything. I loved having her as my realtor and more importantly value her as a friend. Her advice was timely and extremely helpful. Thank you! J. Raymundo, December 2017

Shayna and Tammy were absolutely fantastic to work with! After meeting with numerous agents, we were confident in choosing the Beautiful Homes Team to sell our home! They were incredibly responsive, informative, personable and professional. They sold our house in 8 days, for the exact price we had hoped to get! They made the whole process quick and easy for us, and that made selling our house a lot less stressful! M. Breen, November 2017

“From listing our home to buying our new place, communication was quick, easy to understand and concise. We felt like our wants and needs mattered to Shayna and Tammy and never felt pushed into making any decisions, and that both of them were working in our family’s best interest. I highly recommend the Beautiful Homes team in any real estate endeavours you may have in and around the Calgary and Airdrie area!” C. & T. Leary, November 2017

“Tammy and David made my house purchase in Airdrie very easy and straight forward.  From our initial conversation to sending information sheets for review and then house viewing, Tammy took the time to understand what I liked and looked for in a house.  As a result of Tammy being both personable and professional, I am in a great house and I am very pleased with the whole process!” K. Willis, November 2017

My husband and I will not hesitate to recommend Tammy and her team at Remax. She professionally assisted us through a long distance listing and sale, was always ready and willing to help us with any questions or problems we were having & had several suggestions as to how to proceed.  Was quick to follow up on tasks that needed to be done and did all these things with our best interest in mind. It was a pleasure Tammy! F. & R. Orr, November 2017

I loved working with Shayna and Tammy! I met with Shayna twice-once to meet her and once to sign our contract. Upon meeting Shayna, I immediately knew I wanted her to represent me. I never met Tammy but she she handled the sale of my house. I wish we had met-she seemed like someone I would want to be friends with. Both women were professional, competent, experienced, responsive, resourceful and very helpful! As a team we had my house prepared for a quick sale. I only had to show my house for a glorious 24 hours. I received three offers within that window and I accepted the cash offer that came in over the asking price! We met with the conditions of the relocation company and sold the house in one week! I highly recommend Shayna and Tammy. I am a very satisfied client! M. Whelan, October 2017

When we first decided to find our new home, my other half was skeptical about getting a realtor. By the end of our home search he said that Shayna and Tammy had competed changed his mind about why you get a realtor. These two women are both beyond amazing at what they do! So helpful, knowledgeable and all about the needs of their clients. Thank you for helping us find the perfect home for us. We will be back! M. Smid, September 2017

Awesome! You guys really helped with process for us being first time home buyers we were not sure of how everything was going to happen but Tammy and Shayna walked us through each step. You won’t find anyone better or more devoted to their client, they even work past 11 pm! D. Bradbury, September 2017

Thank you so much to Shayna and the Beautiful Homes Team for helping us get our first home, we would recommend them to everyone! Shayna was so kind and knowledgeable with all of our searching and she helped us find the perfect place for us in the perfect neighbourhood! Without her this process wouldn’t have been as seamless and simple, and we would have had a much harder time getting exactly what we wanted out of our house (price and conditions met)! Shayna was also very helpful in recommending home inspectors, lawyers, and mortgage professionals that wouldn’t break our bank but were all so amazing and helped us get to where we are today! Thank you so much to Shayna and the team, we’re so excited to be first time home owners!!! D. Roy, August 2017

I can’t say enough good things about Tammy and Shayna. They patiently and expertly guided myself and my girlfriend through the purchase of our new home and the sale of our two separate properties. They were there with super helpful advice through out the whole process and in those stressful moments, which always arise when buying & selling real estate, kept us grounded and focused and got us the best deals possible! Highly recommend them to anyone. You’ll be in good hands. R. Williams, August 2017

We are very pleased with the work Shayna did for us! They did an awesome job helping us stage our house and the pictures were great. Shayna was always available if we had any questions and worked hard to get us the best price for our house. I would definitely recommend Shayna and Tammy!
A. Schneider, August 2017

Tammy is fantastic to deal with! I sold my first house recently and she was great at giving me helpful advice and keeping me in the loop with showings, interest, the market etc. Everything went smoothly and as stress-free as possible thanks to Tammy. Would highly recommend to everyone!!! C. Tullikopf, August 2017

Tammy was absolutely fantastic! I had already moved out of town when I listed my property with Tammy. Her level of professionalism and expertise put my mind at ease and she took care of everything in my absence. Tammy was able to get my property sold quickly in a slow market and for market value. Tammy knows her stuff and is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Tammy and her entire team.
S. Senecal, August 2017

A pleasure to work with. Tammy is honest and straight forward which we really appreciate.
K. & S. Hunter, August 2017

Shayna and Tammy are amazing!! You guys kept our mind at ease through the whole process. Thank you for everything!!!
T. Lukens, July 2017

It was a pleasure listing our house with Tammy. She was very thorough, meticulous and professional to deal with. The pictures of our home were nothing short of spectacular. I believe the manner in which our house was marketed helped sell our million dollar plus home in less than one month. Three of our four children have also bought and sold homes with Tammy’s help. Tammy Forrest is one hard working realtor!
D. Jepson, July 2017

We met by chance and instantly Shayna became my realtor, who went far and beyond my expectations. Very professional assertive and knowledgeable about real estate and more, she sold my house within a day and found a condo for me too. Would never hesitate to recommend her outstanding real estate services!!!!!
A. Henderson, June 2017

What a wonderful experience! From the moment that we met Tammy, months before we even moved to Airdrie, she felt like family and always made us feel like we were top priority. The honesty, knowledge, ability to know the market and the client, and attention to detail that Tammy and Shayna possess were key to us finding a house to call HOME. The biggest thank you ever goes out to this Team….THANK YOU!!!
S. & T. Kerney, June 2017

Shayna was an absolute pleasure to deal with. We were very skeptical with getting involved with a realtor, but it didn’t take long for shayna to ease all our fears and worries. She went over and above any of expectations with giving us loads of options to view, her real estate knowledge about the communities, builders and areas is exceptional, and she is just so accommodating. Shayna is nice and someone who I warmed up so easily to- and made our first home buy experience memorable, and so comfortable that I would recommend shayna and her team to everyone!
K. & D. Whittenbury, June 2017

Tammy was awesome to deal with! She was always available to answer any questions we had and worked her butt off for us! We will recommend her and Shayna to any of our family and friends who are looking to buy and sell. Thanks again for everything, we love our new home!
W. & K. Lobban, May 2017

Fantastic service – both on the buy and sell side. Shayna was a pleasure to deal with, from start to finish, through some tricky situations. Very knowledgeable and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend her services. Your interests will be well represented.
L. Wybert, May 2017

I would definitely recommend Beautiful Homes to my friends/family. Shayna is extremely knowledgeable, personable, and helped me every step of the way with my home purchase!
S. Tonin, April 2017

Tammy was awesome to deal with. Very honest and informative. She really knows her stuff. I am so happy with my house and for the support she gave every step of the way.
L. DuBois, March 2017

Shayna and Tammy were awesome to work with and helped us sell our home quickly. Words can’t express how much we appreciate their efficiency, helpfulness, professionalism and great communication through the whole process. Thank you!!
M. & S. Siegler, February 2017

When picking realtors, Shayna hits the nail on the head with regards to everything you would look for in a realtor. To start, she is incredibly knowledgeable and professional. Shayna always puts her clients first and doesn’t hesitate to go above and beyond her call of duty. I’ve come to admire the organization and attention to detail she displays in making a great realtor. Although you may not know this because of her very humble nature, Shayna is a former Olympian and Cirque du Soleil performer, so it is no wonder where her assertiveness and drive for the best has come from. As an added bonus, she has the valuable connections that are sure to benefit you in both the buying and selling process. I simply would not call anyone else, and can say with complete confidence that she would more than exceed your expectations in a realtor.
L. & R. Kolato, October 2016

Very professional and honest. We sold 2 houses and bought one with them. Would highly recommend, we are looking at purchasing another property through them. You guys Rock!!! C. Wagner, September 2016

Thank you Shayna for your expert assistance in purchasing our beautiful new home. We appreciated your friendly, down-to-earth and professional approach. We were impressed by how quickly you responded to our queries. Thank you for your support throughout the process. We would definitely recommend you to others!
L. Nelson, September 2016

Shayna and her team are wonderful to work with. I have used her services twice and both times she sold our house within the first 2 weeks of being listed! We highly recommend Shayna and her team.
J. Comly, September 2016

We listed and sold our home in Calgary with Shayna and Tammy to move to Airdrie. They where professional and accommodating to our ever changing schedule and made buying and selling a house relatively painless and easy. I would not hesitate to use there services again and would recommend them to friends and family.
D. & C. Bell, August 2016

I cannot emphasis how much I appreciate the work that Tammy and Shayna did to sell my property. I had a unique property to sell into a very difficult market and they pushed the property expertly to get it sold. Tammy’s dedication included writing counter offers at 1:00a.m. in the morning despite me saying “good grief it can wait till tomorrow”. They always had my best interests in mind and it would be my pleasure to buy or sell a property with them in the future.
C. Henderson, July 2016

We just sold our second home with Tammy Forrest and could not say enough amazing things about her and our experiences. Selling a home is such a stressful time and she helped us do every step with ease and confidence. She was always there to answer any questions we had and worked hard to get us a sale and also to help us find exactly what we were looking for in our next home. We would recommend her time and time again and know who to call in the future! Thank you Tammy and team. Kristin & Ian R., July 2016

Shayna and Tammy are truly the best! They have nothing but the clients interests in mind. They are knowledgeable, experienced, communicative and works within the parameters you give to them. Further, they have integrity, commitment, and great hearts, which are qualities we never expected to find in realtors. They were honest about challenges with selling our 3 bedroom home in Calgary, and extremely helpful when it came down to getting the nitty gritty done to prepare the place for showings and get the highest bid for our home during a time when the market was slowing down. Being fairly new to the real estate market, we always felt comfortable asking them questions and trusted that they would steer us right. And that they did, in spades! I highly recommend working with Shayna and Tammy, as we would not hesitate to work with them again.
Nick & Swati P., June 2016

The team at Beautiful Airdrie Homes was a pleasure to work with. They listened to what we wanted in our ‘new to us’ home and worked with our schedule to see the homes that fit those needs. Shayna was always very responsive to our questions, this was our first re-sale home purchase and she provided us with great information. Thanks very much Shayna!
J. Jaman & T. Dobroski, June 2016

We made the absolute right choice in selecting Shayna and Tammy to sell our Bearpsaw home. Their attention to details, advise on staging, professionalism, and communication of what buyers expect were key in getting our home sold quick, even in the current Calgary market. We highly recommend Shayna and Tammy, they know how to get the job done right!
R. & L. Skauge, June 2016

Having moved 18 times, we have experienced a number of realtors in the past 35 years. We have never found one as honest, professional, and puts the clients interest above all else. Over the last 5 years, we have trusted Tammy to handle many real estate transactions on our behalf. We have also referred Tammy’s professional services to our family members. We would highly recommend anyone requiring real estate advice to contact Tammy and her associates.
Denise & Tom T., May 2016

In my 50 years of buying and selling homes I have never run across an agent as thorough as Tammy Forrest. When listed our home with her, she laid out a plan as to when she thought it might sell, to whom and for how much. Well Tammy was dead on, getting us exactly what we were after in this depressed market, and much quicker than the time frame we expected. When we were ready to purchase, Tammy found us an ideal property and negotiated a price, a full $10,000 less that what we had expected to pay. She is unequivocally a true professional and one that will insure all your needs are met.
B. & L. Taverner, April 2016

Shayna, you are amazing and you helped us a lot in finding the right place which we can call home. You were so patient and helpful during all steps (We took more than a year to find a house) Sometimes we were panicking but you always helped us calm down and find the right solutions. If someone will ask me for a realtor the first name to come in my mind is yours. You know your work and also you have great social and business network through which you help your clients.
Z. & S. Syed, March 2016

Working with The Beautiful Homes Team was a great experience! We enjoyed the process and were so happy with the advice and help we were given. We were very excited about how quickly our home sold and know we wouldn’t have been able to do it without Shayna and her team. We would highly recommend these amazing realtors to anyone wanting to sell their home, stress free! Thanks again for everything!
A. & R. Meers, February 2016

When I first decided to sell my townhouse, I was looking around for a real estate agent that I can have confidence they are looking out for my best interests. I was fortunate enough to find Tammy and Shayna. Both were very patient as they were in always in contact with me regarding the questions and concerns I was having. I was always well informed in the process of what was going on, from showings or once an offer came in, what the next step would be. The knowledge and expertise these showed helped turn a stressful situation into an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend Shayna and Tammy to anyone looking in selling a home.
T. Scharnata, February 2016

I had a great experience working with Shayna! Since it was my first time selling a house, she had the patience to answer all my questions.
M. Watson, February 2016

Shayna is a dedicated and responsible realtor. We put our offer on Christmas and she worked through the deal even though she’s having Christmas gathering with her family. We very much appreciate her efforts. After she closed the deal for us she went on holiday and she has handed our case to her partner Tammy, she was also very helpful and professional. We like their service and will not hesitate to recommend them to our friends.
Y. To, January 2016

Working with Shayna and Tammy was an awesome experience right from the start. Being a first time home buyer we were unsure about a lot of things and how the home buying process went. No question was a stupid one with these two, they went above and beyond trying to meet our every need. Up early on the weekends and up late on the weekdays, it didn’t matter they were there for us. I would highly recommend these two and will be sending everyone I know their way. They really are the gruesome twosome. They really can make anything happen!! Thanks Shayna and Tammy.
K. Kemp, December 2015

It was an absolute pleasure working with Shayna as our realtor. She was very personable, professional and efficient. She went above and beyond to make this process relatively stress free. We would highly recommend Shayna and her team for selling and/or purchasing of your home.
H. & B. Dhaliwal, November 2015

We had Shayna come and help us with putting our condo up for sale. She was very polite and easy to talk to, as well as very knowledgeable about our condo. We wish we had known her when we were buying it originally. We will definitely use her services in the future.
R. & J. Fleet, October 2015

We knew exactly who to call when the time came to find a new home for our family. Shayna and her team were there every step of the way professionally supporting our desires and encouraging us to get top dollar for our home. They brought a sense of reason to every decision and for this I will always be a fan! These are realtors who work hard and put in extra resources to achieving goals! We are thrilled with our new home. Thank you!
Ann and Jeff, September 2015

This is our second time working with Shayna and her team, and we’ve definitely found our realtor for life. It’s really an effortless process and the amount of extras we get from them is amazing. She really is great at what she does and listens very well, making things smooth and easy. Thanks for everything!
J. & J. Messom, September 2015

Shayna exceeded our expectations as a realtor. We could not be more pleased. Highly recommend!
W. & I. Edwards, June 2015

It is with extreme pleasure that my family and I express our deepest and heart-felt gratitude to the Beautiful Homes team of Shayna and Erin. We would like to sincerely thank you for making our dream of purchasing a home a reality. We believe that your commitment and dedication to us as clients has been unsurpassed. Your focus on end result was beyond question and your motivating advice and detailed reporting during the process was appreciated more than you realize. Thank you for your guidance, patience and sound judgment. From the onset we had confidence we were in the right hands and have no hesitation in recommending yourself and your dedicated team to others who value professionalism, honesty and integrity. Thank you!
R. & C. Ramjattan, May 2015

Thank you Shayna. Great job on this process, with the pictures, the listing and overall. Exactly what we had hoped for and I was impressed overall.
K. & L. Kraiger, April 2015

This is our second time working with Shayna and it has been another great experience. She is always on top of things . Shayna and Erin’s team work to commit and help sell our place was great . They both had great communication with us and support . We would 100% use Shayna again and would recommend her to anyone wanting a great sale.
C. & W. White, April 2015

I was referred to Shayna, and now that I know the process of home buying, I am so glad I was referred to such a reliable, efficient team. Not only did she help us purchase our dream home, but sold ours in the process! Shayna and Erin made our recent sale and purchase seamless. They are an amazing team that I don’t know what I would have done without. Home buying is stressful, but her knowledge, work ethic (which included working during her family holiday in Hawaii) professionalism, and pure efficiency helped get us into our dream home! I highly recommend this team to create your vision for you as well. Thanks girls!
S. Coueslan, March 2015

What a wonderful experience we had in dealing with both Shayna and Erin in the recent sale of our Calgary condo. The follow up, communication and follow through on commitments really were most commendable, and I would not hesitate to recommend this team of professionals to anyone looking for a true “wow” experience. These ladies are committed to helping their clients, and look for every opportunity to provide a differentiated service!
K. & A. Chernuska, March 2015

It is without hesitation that I would recommend Shayna and her team to any prospective clients. Shayna and her team were tremendous throughout the process….very professional but also caring and personable. They helped out with all the details from the first meeting to the close of the sale. We were very pleased with them.
John B. February 2015

My wife and I had just begun looking for a condo for my Mother when we were introduced to Shayna at a showing. She went out of her way to show us a number of properties based on our needs and was so attentive, we happily engaged her as our realtor. Our experience was made very easy and straightforward by Shayna and her team and we happily recommend her whether you are purchasing or selling a home.
C. & S. Kucharski, February 2015

Shayna was very professional and a pleasure to work with. She got us the sale price we wanted for our home. The best parts were the high quality photos by a professional photographer and the staging of our home by a designer!
R. & H. Wall, December 2014

We have really enjoyed working with Shayna and her team during this process. She has been professional but also understanding and open to suggestion. The professional way the house was presented to perspective buyer and the amount of interest was very impressive. Attention to detail and respect for privacy was also appreciated. We would definitely recommend Shayna to anyone selling or purchasing a home.
K. Wright, October 2014

Shayna and her assistant Erin were a pleasure to work with. We felt we were always in good hands and that they were always there to help us. We would absolutely recommend Shayna to any of our family and friends as we know they would be taken care of.
Kurt and Nikki, October 2014

We were referred to Shayna by a friend and we have been thrilled with her service in selling our house and buying a new home!! She has been great, always on the ball, very professional, and a pleasure to work with through a stressful time for us!!
R. & S. Bayer, September 2014

Our family would like to sincerely thank The Beautiful Homes Team, specifically Shayna and Erin, who with very tight time constraints made our move to Alberta a positive experience. This was not an easy transition, but we did it, and we absolutely love our new home. Thanks again,
C. R. & M. Doan, September 2014

Being new to Alberta I needed a professional realtor to help me settle down and find my new home, I am very fortunate that I contacted Shayna, since the beginning she has showed a high level of professionalism, commitment and customer service being also a very nice person to deal with. Shayna definitely went the extra mile and helped me to find the perfect home for my family. I would definitely recommend Shayna as your realtor any time.
G. Bonilla, September 2014

Working with Shayna, Erin, and Scott of the Beautiful Homes Team was a pleasure. Shayna and team are knowledgable, professional, courteous, and on time. Our questions were followed up, we were provided with good advice and kept informed during the entire house buying process. We would definitely work with Shayna and her team again and highly recommend them.
A. & F. Bergen, September 2014

We had a wonderful experience working with Shayna and her team. We really appreciated Shayna’s experienced and honest opinions when looking at properties as well as her patience and no pressure attitude as she helped us find our new home. Shayna and her team took the time to get to know us and our situation and worked hard to meet our needs and personal circumstances. Thank you all for all your hard work. As we are now happy and settled living in our new home!!
A. Lester, August 2014

I found Shayna to be an awesome realtor to work with. Always quick with answers and very knowledgeable on homes and neighborhoods. I wouldn’t hesitate to highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.
J. Young, July 2014

I am so thankful for all Shayna and Erin have done in helping me find a new home. It was a pleasure working with them. My transition from Ontario to Alberta has been made easier because of their help. I would highly recommend this team to anyone!
D. Penner, June 2014

When it came time for me to relocate from Ontario to Alberta my brother and sister-in-law recommended Shayna to me as a realtor that they trusted since she helped them after they moved from Ontario. After working with Shayna and Erin, I am completely satisfied with my decision. They made the process smooth and stress free, even when I was doing everything from a distance, and I am happy with the result. I found them understanding and accommodating, particularly given the unconventional situation I found myself in. I am sure that the next time I move I will call them up again. R. Penner, June 2014

I was looking online searching for a house to buy and I came across one house that I wanted to see. I sent an email and requested for viewing. First thing in the morning I’ve got a reply from Erin, Shayna’s assistant. She schedules a viewing and also sent me more houses to see. I like the way their system works. They will keep you updated and send you houses that will meet your criteria (year built, size, price and details). I like working with Shayna because she won’t push you to buy a house just because you like it but she helped us find the right house that suits our family’s budget & needs and even better than that. My family is now living in a very beautiful, much bigger and upgraded house in a peaceful community and we love it so much. I really thank God that He directed us to the right and honest realtor.
E. & R. Raguindin, June 2014

Truly Grateful to have found you!!! Shayna, the experience of purchasing our home with you was truly a great one! In the fast pace of today’s world, seldom do things ever come together as well as it did working with you and Erin. All our questions and concerns were answered professionally and promptly, never were we left wondering! Both yourself and Erin were very professional throughout the very quick 3 week process!! Thank you again for a job very well done!
J. & J. Thauberger, May 2014

Thank you Shayna for the great work you did in selling my house in a very timely manner and getting my asking price. Was so pleased it all went well and quite quick as from time of sale to their possession date was only 20 days.
I will pass on your name to friends and family for their Real Estate needs.
P. Thorson, March 2014

We met with a couple of realtors prior to listing our home and were very impressed with Shayna’s professionalism, knowledge, selling strategy and confidence. She and her team gave us all of the tools and guidance we needed to sell our home quickly, efficiently, and at a price that we were very happy with. We would absolutely recommend Shayna and The Beautiful Homes Team to everyone who is looking to sell and/or purchase a home.
W. & A. Pitcher, February 2014

Buying a Calgary home from the distance of the neighbouring province of Saskatchewan was not going to be easy, but Shayna and her assistant, Erin Fitchett, were extremely helpful in finding a Calgary home that we are very pleased to own today. Shayna and Erin supplied us with listings of condos, town houses and bungalows on the web, and Shayna showed us the homes we selected to see when we came to Calgary periodically. Shayna helped us to find the kind of home we were looking for, listened patiently when we changed our search criteria, and offered good suggestions about where to find what we were looking for. She handled the offer to purchase and the negotiations and legal work well. She and her firm were a pleasure to work with, and she continues to be helpful to us as we settle into Calgary. We recommend her very highly.
A. & C. Krentz, January 2014

It was a true pleasure working with Shayna and Erin. As a local real estate developer and investor, Shayna and Erin have provided true professionalism on several transactions. They provided in depth market analysis and were extremely organized in dealing with our client’s new home experience especially with the demands of several home models, design packages and change orders that occur during new construction. I will be using the Beautiful Homes team again.
T. Praski, January 2014

Thank-You for your patience and determination in finding the perfect house for us. You knew more about what we wanted and more important what we needed than we did. We just wanted to let you know that we appreciate it and enjoyed working with you.
S. & G. Gilliss, January 2014

Having just moved to Calgary from Ontario we were naturally out of our element in trying to find a good home in an area we liked and could afford. We were blown away by the professionalism of Shayna and Erin from the very first time they contacted us. They were very quick to respond, gave us a wide range of homes to select from and suggested many good areas for us to live in. I would definitely recommend these folks to anyone and we will be repeat customers in the future should we decide to relocate.
J. Penner, December 2013

We had a great experience with Shayna and Erin as first-time home buyers. Shayna was so friendly and informative, and made us feel very comfortable and well taken care of. After looking at only four houses we found the perfect place! We will definitely use Shayna and Erin again in the future, and would recommend them to anyone in the Airdrie/Calgary area!
J. & B. Dyck, December 2013

We truly appreciated everything you guys did for us. I know you guys worked extremely hard and with a great strategy to sell the house. If you’re not a sales person, you really don’t know how much work we put into these sales…It takes a great deal of work and thought and strategy to be a good sales person and I know firsthand that your team has the talent. Again, I don’t think I can really thank you for all you and the team has done for us. You guys are the best realtor firm I have ever dealt with and I have bought and sold approx.. 10 houses so far.
J. and L. Campbell, December 2013

What a difference quality makes! Shayna and her team were a pleasure to work with. The best realtor experience I have had selling a house!
K. & J. Jackson, December 2013

Shayna Nackoney-Skauge and Erin Fitchett worked diligently to sell my property in a location where properties aren’t selling that quickly. She gave us tips, recommendations and reports about the appropriate pricing to expect, things to do to the property to help it sell and was reasonable and considerate of our wishes. As a result my home sold quicker than similar houses in the same price range. Both Shayna and Erin were very easy to get a hold of via text messaging, phone calls and emails which really helped me with my extremely tight schedules. Their professionalism and conduct was amazing through all aspects of the sale; subsequently I requested their services again to purchase a new home for my family and again to sell my second rental property. They provided market analysis, pamphlets and professional pictures to market my home effectively. I cannot say enough good things about Shayna Nackoney-Skauge and Erin Fitchett and I’m very pleased with their repeated, successful results for my family.
A. & A. Carr, November 2013

We are new to the Province of Alberta and Airdrie. Shayna took the time to listen and to help us find the right home for our family. We are grateful and looking forward to living in Airdrie.
G. Ringrose, October 2013

Shayna, I can’t thank you enough for being the most amazing realtor and friend. Your support and advice was invaluable to us. You made us relax when we were stressed. You helped us make decisions and feel confident in our choices. I can’t say enough about you!!
V. & G. Pho, September 2013

Our experience working with Shayna and Erin was extremely positive. We believe that their advice on staging our house for showings was critical in getting a quick sale. They were also always available for any questions and answered them quickly. Thank you Shayna and Erin!
C. & K. Kully, September 2013

Working with the Beautiful Homes team was a fantastic experience. They were professional, approachable and took care of EVERYTHING! If we list again we will, without a doubt, hire Shayna again!
C. &G. Bell, August 2013

Thank you Shayna and Erin for your great professional service through the listing to the sale of our Lake property. From our initial meeting through to the sale of our home you showed the dedication to getting the sale done. This is why we picked you from the beginning when we were doing interviews. Your professionalism and dedication showed throughout the process and I would not hesitate to recommend or use your services again in the future.
R. & A. Gregory, August 2013

We received wonderful service and support from Shayna and Erin during our home search. Shayna was very helpful and knowledgeable during negotiations. We finally found our perfect family home. Thanks Shayna and Erin!
Kathy O, August 2013

We were very pleased with the service we received. Efficient correspondence day or night, with helpful property suggestions. Our needs were listened to and accommodated, and we quickly found our dream home! We were glad to have Shayna’s frank and helpful advice and wealth of knowledge in her field. We definitely recommend Shayna and Erin to help you find your dream home.
D. & H. Korody, July 2013

Wow!! Were we ever so fortunate to work with such a thoughtful, caring, kind, and efficient team to sell our house!! Shayna Nackoney Skauge and Erin Fitchett are a phenomenal team to work with. Both were so easy going yet very professional and able to answer any of the many questions we had for them, finding out quickly! We loved the positivity, determination, effort and commitment they put into getting our house sold. We felt so comfortable talking back and forth with them and love that although it was business it felt comfortable and lighthearted as well! Haha we especially loved all the great checklists to keep us on track.
It has been such a pleasure working with two amazing women and we are forever grateful for all the work they put into our house and us! We recommend them to anyone who needs to sell or buy a house!
Thanks so much for everything.
S. & R. Tipper, July 2013

I loved working with Shayna and Erin from Beautiful homes. They were easy to talk to and accessible for questions and showings on short notice. We found just what we were looking for and couldn’t be happier with the experience. I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends or family.
M. Cooper, June 2013

Shayna and Erin were a wonderful team to work with. I felt very fortunate to have the two of them working to help me find my first home. A potentially stressful situation turned out to be a thoroughly enjoyable experience. Thank you!
E. Hiraga, May 2013

Very efficient and professional way to deal with customers, one phone call explaining my dream house, first house visit was at my level expectation and my budget
M. Abed, May 2013

Shayna and Erin were a pleasure to work with. They were recommended to us by a friend and we are so glad we went with their advice! Our home was sold in just 36 hours and 3 showings. The advice given in preparing our home for the sale and the quick and efficient way these ladies worked was very much appreciated! We would recommend them to anyone looking to sell their home virtually stress free!
L. Van Vliet, April 2013

Shayna has helped us to find the right investment property. She is very punctual, organized and helpful, I have recommended her to my friends because of her exceptional services.
P. Mehrabi, April 2013

Shayna and Erin were an absolute pleasure to work with. They did a wonderful job of putting us first and were always readily available. We were very impressed with their effective selling strategies and could not be happier in our brand new home! We have recommended them to everyone we know and will definitely know who to call when we move in the future.
K. Le & D. Williams, March 2013

I couldn’t find the ‘love’ button……seriously love you guys…..Shayna, you and your team are rock stars!!! How cool is it that you helped us sell our home in one day and find a new one just a few days later? Thank you for all of your hard work 😉
R. & A. Saadeh, March 2013

Shayna and her team provided excellent service and a professional approach in the sale of our house. They were always available and responded to our many questions immediately. Their support and patience made it a pleasure to work with. That’s why when it came to work with them again on the purchase of our new house we did not hesitate to call them.
R. & A. Simon, February 2013

Shayna was great to work with. We needed something fast and she did it. She gave us 100% percent of her time when we needed it. She is very knowledgeable in her profession. We would definitely recommend her
C. White, February 2013

Shayna and Erin were a dream to work with! They were confident and encouraging and made what could have been a very stressful time so very simple. 5 Stars and 2 Thumbs Up! I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation. Thanks so much from the very bottom of my heart!
N. MacFarlane, February 2013

Thank you for the excellent service and professional approach in the sale of our condo. You were always available and responded to our questions immediately. Your support, commitment, patience and positive attitude made it a pleasure to work with you. We would not hesitate to engage your services again if needed and would highly recommend you to others. Best wishes for continued success!
R. & B. Wostradowski, January 2013

When you work with Shayna, you are not simply working with a ‘generic’ realtor; you are working with someone who is exceedingly professional with incredible motivation that goes above and beyond to meet your needs. I will admit I was pleasantly surprised to have the opportunity to just sit back and ‘let her do the work’ (not common with an A type), as I had no doubt that she was doing everything possible to sell my home! In your first meeting, you will see what I mean!
N. Bacon, December 2012

Deep down from my heart I thank you for being my agent these last few months Shayna, you are wonderful and a very hard working agent. You should be a role model for all real estate agents out there, that’s what I will be telling all the people I meet now and in the future.
M. Ngo, December 2012

We were really impressed with the dedication Shayna put into helping us purchase our new home. If you are looking for a realtor, Shayna is the one to pick.
S.& B. Knight, October 2012

Shayna was extremely helpful from the very beginning of my search for an apartment. Even when nothing came up that appealed to me, she stayed determined and searched for a seller in the building that I wanted. She far exceeded my expectations and I found exactly what I was looking for!
J. Paton, September 2012

It was a pleasure working with Shayna who I found to be pleasant to deal with and professional. I have used a realtor before, but found her advice more helpful and occasionally reassuring. I especially appreciated her calm tenacity in holding her own when dealing with the buyer’s realtor who came across as bullying.
D. Schafer, July 2012

We were impressed with Shayna’s ability to get the job done. After our house didn’t sell in the initial listing with another realtor we were concerned, but Shayna came in with a marketing strategy that was successful. Thank you Shayna for all your hard work!
Dave & Charmaine, January 2012

We had set our sights on an ideal experience when interviewing potential realtors for the sale of our home. Our expectations were met and superseded within the first meeting with Shayna. She brought things to the table that we hadn’t even thought of. Her professionalism, integrity, and passion for the experience were evident in each step of the process. We can’t help but let everyone know about the successful experience we had using Shayna as our realtor. I shared my excitement with a neighbor of ours. They met with Shayna. She has now sold their estate home in just 4 days. All the work she puts into the listings pays off! Thanks Shayna.
A. Burt, October 2011

Shayna and her team were very professional and helpful throughout the entire process. Extra effort put in up front resulted in a very quick and efficient sale.
C. Hagen, October 2011

Having Shayna Nackoney as the realtor to assist me in securing a new home in a very short period of time, was one of the key factors to success I have experienced. She not only showed me homes that were in my price range, were in neighbourhoods I wanted, had the minimum specifications I was looking for and could meet my quick possession date, she did so without it feeling like it was rushed or that there were steps being missed. She was professional, knowledgeable, personable, incredibly respectful of my time and was a strong advocate for me when closing the deal with the builder. I love my new home and I am thankful that Shayna was my realtor because she made it possible without so many of the stresses that are usually associated with looking for and purchasing a home.
L. Friesen, September 2011

Working with Shayna was a complete pleasure. She made purchasing my first home an easy and enjoyable process; she was flexible, supportive and always put my priorities at the forefront. I highly recommend Shayna for any of your real-estate needs.
J. Joseph, June 2011